Contact Your contact persons

Management

Christian Süthoff
Site director

c.suethoff@riewoldt.de

Administration, personnel matters and quality management

Susanne Steinke
Personnel officer / Executive Assistant

+49 2203 60098-29
+49 2203 60098-59
s.steinke@riewoldt.de

Customer service

Björn Asmann

+49 2203 60098-22
+49 2203 60098-52
b.asmann@riewoldt.de

Marvin Braun

+49 2203 60098-24
+49 2203 60098-54
m.braun@riewoldt.de

Dawid Galuszka

+49 2203 60098-31
+49 2203 60098-50
d.galuszka@riewoldt.de

Michaela Magunski

+49 2203 60098-27
+49 2203 60098-57
m.magunski@riewoldt.de

Ingo Oepen

+49 2203 60098-23
+49 2203 60098-53
i.oepen@riewoldt.de

Thomas Süße

+49 2203 60098-20
+49 2203 60098-51
t.suesse@riewoldt.de

Tarik Karasu
Trainee

+49 2203 60098-34
+49 2203 60098-50
t.karasu@riewoldt.de

Sales representatives

Ralph Münz

+49 160-5318046
r.muenz@riewoldt.de

Patrick Spiolek

+49 171 3060077
p.spiolek@riewoldt.de

Purchasing, production, logistics

Stefan Roth
Head of supply chain management

+49 2203 60098-37
+49 2203 60098-50
s.roth@riewoldt.de

Purchasing

Maximilian Borner

+49 2203 60098-25
+49 2203 60098-50
m.borner@riewoldt.de

Adhesion know-how Knowledge center

Here you will find everything you need to know about bonding, tapes, technology, materials etc.